Harry Potter Wine Charms

Looks so pretty they are. Care to add Glu business profile to Arts & craft directory?

HP (5 of 17)Just recently it was the 20th anniversary of the release of the first Harry Potter book. That blew my mind. Although Harry Potter has been a major part of my life even before I could read, J.K. Rowling’s magical world still feels so fresh and present to me, as if the books came out just yesterday. I don’t even bother pretending I’m not a total Harry Potter geek. Seriously, the intro song still makes me giddy. I remember Christmas when I was six and my mom, in typical Mrs. Weasley fashion, gave my brother and I matching Gryffindor sweaters, I remember dressing up in robes for the book release at our local bookstore, and I remember going to the midnight premieres of the movies in Spanish (we were living in Mexico at the time) and loving them even without understanding them. Everyone should have something that brings out their biggest…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

